2016 Election Results: Leadership Council Members

04-Feb-2016 4:30 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Dear CTC Members,

I am pleased to announce the results of the 2016 Cleveland Touring Club Leadership Council election!

The four 2-year term positions will be filled by: Ron Boetger, Rich Leskovec, Travis Penick, and Dean Taylor.

  • 450 members received vote-ballot emails from the BallotBin website.
  • 69 members voted for the slate of candidates.

You may view the results and the ballots by clicking on the links below.

Please congratulate the new LC members - LC Member's Contact info.

And please thank ALL candidates for volunteering for these positions. 

George Kinnard, Secretary
on behalf of Ray Kirchner, Nominations Committee Chairman


@ Cleveland Touring Club, LLC 2010-2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software